Colors – My Favorite Things 2

image

INDIA is the word I use to define colors. I used to hate red, yellow and pink but now I can say that colors become one of my favorite things and when I see colorful objects, I feel very excited and happy to take pictures of ’em. And why India? While I’ve never been there (One day, I hope), I grew up watching hindi movies, yeap yeap… and I saw these saris and those accessories they wore, I just fell in love. They’re not shy about showing their colors. Oh, besides India, I learn that moroccans have a thing for colors too and yes, I would love to visit that country too…

I took the picture while eating in some american junkfood chain resturant with Ronald the yellow funny slash weird mascot and saw these balloons.

One thought on “Colors – My Favorite Things 2

  1. Pingback: Colors – A Re-Post « So I Ponder A Latte…

Leave a Reply

